Creators Club

Creators Club

About Creators Club


To create a Culture of Innovation and Entrepreneurship by finding Solutions to the problems that is / arising in the Society.


Our Mission is to impart the problem-solving Skills in the minds of Students to promote Innovation and Entrepreneurship.


  • To promote Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship.
  • To Motivate Students to take part in the Innovation Activities like technical Trainings, Ideathons, Hackathons, Entrepreneurship Development Programs and many more.
  • To make students understand the importance of IPR-Patents, Start-up and their Importance in shaping the lives of people and Economy of the Country.


  • Every member of this club can be a member of maximum any other two clubs. However, one cannot hold more than one office position put together in all clubs.
  • Club Members will have an Early access/ priority to participate in all the Technical Programs organized by the Club.

Membership of Creators Club

  • Membership is open to any currently enrolled SPHN Students. Only one level of membership is available.
  • This Club shall not discriminate on the basis of race, colour, ethnicity, national origin, age, gender, disability or handicap, religion, gender orientation, department, procedures, and practices. This policy will include but is not limited to recruiting, membership, organization activities, or opportunity to hold office.
  • Only currently enrolled students are allowed to be a member and run for club offices.
  • Current members may bring up new business during the open floor session of regularly scheduled meetings.
  • A non-refundable membership fee of Rs 10 per annum to be paid by every student to be and maintain the membership.
  • For certain activities (such as plays, concerts, and shows) the club Office, after consultation with the Management, may solicit the help and participation of Outsiders (Experts, Trainers, Volunteers from NGOs, etc.,) needed on an ad-hoc basis because of their specific talents or skills. Such persons will not have any right to participate, influence, and guide this Club Office.
  • The duration of membership shall be from January 1 to December 31 of every year.

Office Bearers

Sushant Tiwary

President CSE-CS III Year 9652569406, a

G. Vighneshwar Reddy

Secretary CSE-AIML, III year 9160020104, a

S. Shreyas

Vice President CSE – AIML, III Yr 7794151911, a

N. Vinayak

Joint-Secretary CSE – AIML, III Yr 7675002972, a


Treasurer CSE-DS 9618040518, a

Shiva Yadav

Web Master CSE-AIML 6304218126, a

K. Vaishnavi

Editor CSE-AIML 9700150633, a


Sharath Vedala

Mentor Head Centre for Excellence 8121642833,

Club Events

Events Organized

Download Brochure

Download Brochure

Download Brochure